churchmousequilter

A little bit of quilting

The pink wedding quilt is coming on at last. Pictures coming soon…

I have been busy with other things (as you can tell from the last few blog posts) and I have been ill with a fluey cold that has knocked me out for about a week. I managed to quilt another couple of rows this afternoon, and will be able to see the end of the quilt the next time I roll it on the frame. The light doesn’t last late now that we are almost into December, so I will need some free afternoons to work on it over the next few weeks.

Tomorrow, I am having a day out. I am going to the Country Living Christmas Fair in Harrogate – and hoping to come back with lots of sewing inspiration.

http://www.countrylivingfair.com/xmas/page.cfm/link=1

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

